Note to New Members ×

167 Factory Prime, Burton Race Plates,Raichle Boots US size 12 ! ^__^

eastcoasterlm

Hey guys,

Long story short, I don't post here often ( ok 18 posts since 2005 so I post never :( ) Anyways its time to sell my alpine set up which I have ridden DOWN THE MOUNTAIN, maybe 20-25 times. Some of those being 500 vert in SC. If you look at my post history, you can find questions I had about the bindings and I believe the thread that I bought the board from originally, but its been so long ago I can only assume this is where I bought it from.

Now for the fun part, I need these gone ASAP, so all offers are OBO, I'm not 100% where to price this stuff at, so I am totally making up prices and seeing what happens.

Burton Factory Prime, 167, Specs in pics, No base hits, always rode with wax etc. $100 OBO + Shipping from DENVER CO

Burton Race Plates, year I have no idea, come with what you see in the pics only. 3 hole plates, the blue paddy thing ( yes Im a noob) , and the back foot riser plate. $100 OBO + Shipping from DENVER CO

Lastly Raichle 123's, size 12 USA...good condition, $50 OBO + Shipping

I am flexable on the prices a bit, since I am taking a stab in the dark with them anyways.

I would be HAPPY to sell these local if possible, I live in Denver CO, but will travel to Vail, Breck/ Keystone this week if someone wants to purchase. Going riding up there anyways :)

I just changed my email to update, so hopefully it did. If not it is djjdon @ live dot com . Also feel free to hit me up on http://www.facebook.com/djjdon which will most likely be the fastest way to contact.

Lastly, since no one here really knows me if you have ANY concerns about buying, since Im not a active member contact me with concerns and we will work something out.

Will also sell any package deal cheaper, so feel free to ask.

Picture time !

v42blu.jpg

sgqvwk.jpg

8vsq61.jpg

29dwx9s.jpg

zyijvr.jpg

zmntdl.jpg

20qxoib.jpg

35iyqo7.jpg