Note to New Members ×

Price drop - Deeluxe Suzuka Mondo 27 hardboots with Thermoflex liner

chadx

Boots have sold.

---------------------------

'05 - '06 Deeluxe Suzuka Mondo 27 hardboots with Thermoflex liner. Will sell boots with original heels or intec heels (Intecs on boots now).

The 'shell test' said these mondo 27 were right on the boarder of working for me so I tried them. After a few days of riding, I've determined they are the slightest bit too large and I've replaced them with a mondo 26 Suzuka (I love that model!). The Suzuka for sale have only been ridden 6 days and that was light riding. This was my first boarding experience so I'm a beginner, hence the 'easy riding' compared to an experienced boarder cranking on them. Thermoflex liner has only been molded once so there are at least 5 more moldings left in them.

In January of this year, New Suzuka ran me $475 plus $55 intec heels = total $530 plus shipping. Since my boots have only been ridden 6 times, I hope to get around $320 with the original heels or $370 with the intec heel. Shipping additional (unless we discuss otherwise). I hate to lose too much money for only riding them 6 days, but if they don't fit me, they don't fit. I'll consider reasonable offers since this is the end of the season and may not be the best time to sell boots. If no reasonable offers, I'll wait and sell in the fall when the demand will be better.

Suzuka Info and pictures here:

http://www.bomberonline.com/store/boots/deeluxe_susuka_04_05.cfm

Note: The enclosed picture is a 'factory glam shot', not of my specific boots.

My BOL email is enabled to please feel free to email me with questions or reasonable offers

Thanks,

Chad

post-2348-141842216026_thumb.jpg

I am interested in the boots, but I'm not sure how to make sure they fit. I measure 27.5 mondo, but my 27.5 Burton winds are horribly loose. I think slightly smaller would be a good thing. What size do your feet measure? Thank's Scott

• 2 weeks later...

Scott,