Note to New Members ×

Sunday River this weekend

Guest NLM

Anybody riding at the River this weekend (1/12)? My usual riding partner (my wife) can't ride on Saturday, so I'm looking for for some carvers; I haven't seen many out this season. I'll be riding the maple leaf Coiler.

I'll be at Sunday River all weekend! :biggthump

I'm still learning though, so I'm mostly on blues. I might bore ya! It would be nice to meet up for a few turns with someone. A friend of mine, who is an expert skiier, is coming up. So he might be good company too...

I'll be at Sunday River all weekend! :biggthump

I'm still learning though, so I'm mostly on blues. I might bore ya! It would be nice to meet up for a few turns with someone. A friend of mine, who is an expert skiier, is coming up. So he might be good company too...

angie,

prob be in north conway this weekend and torn b/t riding wildcat or SR.

how about a happy hour at your place in bethel ?

There's a big ole hot tub outside at my friends place in bartlett, where we're staying....bring a suit....or not :rolleyes::eek::cool:;):sleep:

I'll be at the river this weekend. Might be blocked out Saturday with my silver pass, I'm not sure. Definely be out Sunday. Hopefully new snow softened up the hill a bit; last weekend was bulletproof. Willywit; I'll keep an eye out for ya. We had some fun runs one day last season. You still riding that Coiler?

I'll be at the river this weekend. Might be blocked out Saturday with my silver pass, I'm not sure. Definely be out Sunday. Hopefully new snow softened up the hill a bit; last weekend was bulletproof. Willywit; I'll keep an eye out for ya. We had some fun runs one day last season. You still riding that Coiler?

oh yeah ! now I remember, a short but juicy ripper carvin' sesh we had.

like angie said, if we do go we'll prob go waaay out to the "bowls" and try to avoid crowds. It would be great to "run into" you again for another surf style OG

carvin' fest:biggthump:biggthump